Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eduardo Arevalo

Eduardo Arevalo

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Arevalo
"I couldn’t be more content with the professionalism and assistance given by Marisela. Her recommendations and guidance made everything a smooth and simple experience. The entire process was as smooth as could be! Glad to have chosen State Farm. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Lesly Almaraz

Lesly Almaraz

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesly Almaraz
"The process for getting insurance with State Farm was so smooth and easy! I wanted to thank Marisela for being so patient and informative through the whole process. She truly understood my situation and provided me with all the options I had. I really had a great experience with her help. Thank you Marisela!!"
Profile photo of Carolina Celis

Carolina Celis

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Celis
"Marisela helped us find insurance for our car and made it very easy for us. I definitely recommend her when it comes to your insurance needs."
Profile photo of columba umba

columba umba

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by columba umba
"I've been with this statefarm for about 5 years now . Marisela is always extremely helpful and always answers every question my husband and I have . We couldn't be in better hands ."
Profile photo of Jorge Castro

Jorge Castro

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Castro
"Thank you so much for your service specially Marisela she was very efficient and professional when i asked for a quote she promptly replied and gave me all the details I will definitely recommend this insurance company Best regards!"
Profile photo of Susana Robles

Susana Robles

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Robles
"After having a hard time looking for Insurance this agency was able to help me. Marisela explained everything making it a very easy process for me. Thankful to have my insurance here."
Profile photo of M G

M G

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M G
"I have 3 cars insured with State Farm Marisela is extremely knowledgeable and genuinely wants what’s best for her clients! The office staff is kind and extremely responsive! I’ve recommended friends and family to Marisela. I trust they are in good hands."
Profile photo of Luisa Ferrer

Luisa Ferrer

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luisa Ferrer
"Very thankful with State Farm, I opened my auto insurance and Maricella helped me with it, excellent customer service, she is always there to answer any question or solve any situation when I need help, sometimes she is very busy but she takes time to help me, I’m glad to be customer of State Farm."
Profile photo of Kiana Villegas

Kiana Villegas

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiana Villegas
"I wish I switched over sooner!! Marisela is the perfect example of an organized, persistent and caring insurance agent. Anytime I had a question or concern, Marisela has responded to me immediately with a solution and has created no difficulties. The staff is amazing and I couldn’t be any happier with the care and support I’ve had since I found this office. Marisela goes above and beyond with exceptional service, thank you!"
Profile photo of Allison Heutsche

Allison Heutsche

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Heutsche
"Easy and great to work with for all of our insurance needs. Love this office & one of the best decisions I made to find a personal insurance office to work with"
Profile photo of tammy hershberg

tammy hershberg

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tammy hershberg
"Marisela at State Farm is very helpful and experienced. She is very friendly and informative. She answered all my questions very eagerly and was even willing to re-explain when needed. She provided me with real life scenarios to help me to better understand what the basis is for each coverage. Definitely give Marisela a call and arrange your insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Kayla Hershberg

Kayla Hershberg

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Hershberg
"If you are in need of insurance, Marisela (at this location) from State Farm is the person to call! She is extremely knowledgeable in all the aspects of insurance. She is very patient and willing to explain small details that are important to you! She is looking to provide you with the best possible coverage. She is a people person who is easy to contact and communicate with. Look no further as Marisela from State Farm is the best choice!"
Profile photo of A R

A R

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A R
"This office is really a local person's office. They help when I have a question and make sure all is thorough. Been with a few national agencies in the past but they pale in comparison to this office of a big national corporation. Been with them for over 5 years. Happily staying put...ask them your questions and I think you will be happy with the rates and the customer service... especially Maricela!! My goodness this woman is a wonder!!"
Profile photo of jessica laurent

jessica laurent

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jessica laurent
"We love working with a very knowledgeable team wether it’s for our business or fine. Highly recommend Adam and his team for business or personal needs!"
Profile photo of Veronica Silva

Veronica Silva

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Silva
"Great service ! Marisela helped us with our auto and home insurance and we are happy with her services."
Profile photo of jessica villagrana

jessica villagrana

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jessica villagrana
"Very professional. Great customer service. They always call back right away and answer any questions I may have. When I did file a claim it was hassle free and everything was taken care of in a nice and efficient way. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Paul G

Paul G

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul G
"Marisela is always there to help me out with all my insurance needs. She is very knowledgeable and her response time is extremely quick. Highly recommend her office to take care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Leticia Hernandez

Leticia Hernandez

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Hernandez
"The staff at Adam Frank State Farm are very helpful and knowledgeable, especially Marisela. They get back to you very quickly and are always helping you out. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Amunoz

Amunoz

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amunoz
"Been with Adam Frank for years. Best insurance office in the San Fernado valley by far. Marisela is always quick to make changes to my policy when needed. Always providing the best customer service!!"
Profile photo of Star Tomlinson

Star Tomlinson

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Star Tomlinson
"I really appreciate the time spent getting me a quote for my companies Liability Insurance. Adam and his Team (Marisela) went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the best rate possible. Definitely a good quality in an Insurance Broker. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Maylindi Hernandez

Maylindi Hernandez

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maylindi Hernandez
"I’m happy because in Adam Frank - State Farm they make you feel that you are part of the family and not just a customer. Marisela has the patience that I needed whenever I had so many questions to ask. They always answer the phone, which I liked that. I recommend this place they are the best. Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of lili sage

lili sage

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lili sage
"I’ve had all my cars, homeowners and umbrella policies with Adam Frank State Farm for years. Very responsive and helpful always! Competitive pricing as well. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Karen Contreras

Karen Contreras

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Contreras
"I have been a client of Adam Frank’s office for several years. His office is by far the best insurance office State Farm can offer. His staff, specifically Marisela Orozco, provided me with super friendly and efficient services. She took care of all my insurance needs from auto, life insurance, and homeowners policies. She is super knowledgeable, professional and funny. I know that any time I have a question/concern she will always be there."
Profile photo of JR

JR

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JR
"Adam Frank has been my agent for years now. I can’t come up with a single complaint about him or his service👍🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of Mik

Mik

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mik
"Great service and friendly staff, definitely will be returning."