Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Frank

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Adam Frank

4.9 out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tammy hershberg

tammy hershberg

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marisela at State Farm is very helpful and experienced. She is very friendly and informative. She answered all my questions very eagerly and was even willing to re-explain when needed. She provided me with real life scenarios to help me to better understand what the basis is for each coverage. Definitely give Marisela a call and arrange your insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Kayla Hershberg

Kayla Hershberg

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are in need of insurance, Marisela (at this location) from State Farm is the person to call! She is extremely knowledgeable in all the aspects of insurance. She is very patient and willing to explain small details that are important to you! She is looking to provide you with the best possible coverage. She is a people person who is easy to contact and communicate with. Look no further as Marisela from State Farm is the best choice!"
Profile photo of A. R. U AWESOME

A. R. U AWESOME

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is really a local person's office. They help when I have a question and make sure all is thorough. Been with a few national agencies in the past but they pale in comparison to this office of a big national corporation. Been with them for over 5 years. Happily staying put...ask them your questions and I think you will be happy with the rates and the customer service... especially Maricela!! My goodness this woman is a wonder!!"
Profile photo of jessica laurent

jessica laurent

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love working with a very knowledgeable team wether it’s for our business or fine. Highly recommend Adam and his team for business or personal needs!"
Profile photo of Veronica Silva

Veronica Silva

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service ! Marisela helped us with our auto and home insurance and we are happy with her services."
Profile photo of jessica villagrana

jessica villagrana

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Great customer service. They always call back right away and answer any questions I may have. When I did file a claim it was hassle free and everything was taken care of in a nice and efficient way. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Paul G

Paul G

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marisela is always there to help me out with all my insurance needs. She is very knowledgeable and her response time is extremely quick. Highly recommend her office to take care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Leticia Hernandez

Leticia Hernandez

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Adam Frank State Farm are very helpful and knowledgeable, especially Marisela. They get back to you very quickly and are always helping you out. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Amunoz

Amunoz

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Adam Frank for years. Best insurance office in the San Fernado valley by far. Marisela is always quick to make changes to my policy when needed. Always providing the best customer service!!"
Profile photo of Star Tomlinson

Star Tomlinson

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the time spent getting me a quote for my companies Liability Insurance. Adam and his Team (Marisela) went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the best rate possible. Definitely a good quality in an Insurance Broker. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Maylindi Hernandez

Maylindi Hernandez

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m happy because in Adam Frank - State Farm they make you feel that you are part of the family and not just a customer. Marisela has the patience that I needed whenever I had so many questions to ask. They always answer the phone, which I liked that. I recommend this place they are the best. Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of lili sage

lili sage

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had all my cars, homeowners and umbrella policies with Adam Frank State Farm for years. Very responsive and helpful always! Competitive pricing as well. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Karen Contreras

Karen Contreras

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Adam Frank’s office for several years. His office is by far the best insurance office State Farm can offer. His staff, specifically Marisela Orozco, provided me with super friendly and efficient services. She took care of all my insurance needs from auto, life insurance, and homeowners policies. She is super knowledgeable, professional and funny. I know that any time I have a question/concern she will always be there."
Profile photo of Jon R.

Jon R.

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam Frank has been my agent for years now. I can’t come up with a single complaint about him or his service👍🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of Mik

Mik

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff, definitely will be returning."
Profile photo of kristi kane

kristi kane

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents are so helpful and accommodating. Maricela has been our agent for years and I feel like we’re in really good hands"
Profile photo of Jessica C

Jessica C

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance, contact Marisela! She’s extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Kasia Karwasz

Kasia Karwasz

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marisela is very helpful and knowledge about all aspects of any kinds of insurance. She is very professional and I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Mia Henny

Mia Henny

April 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Never answers the phone nor return calls"
Profile photo of Veronica Hernandez

Veronica Hernandez

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s a great office, the workers were very friendly over all great customer service!! Would definitely recommend a friend !!"
Profile photo of Jay Vee

Jay Vee

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company. It is priced reasonably compared to other companies. Plus great customer service. I would definitely recommend Adam Frank’s State Farm to everyone"
Profile photo of Freddy Lopez

Freddy Lopez

April 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Marciela and sandy from State Farm office are genuine and have amazing customer service. They excel on trying to provide great service for their customers. Had got into a situation with my car being left in a ditch in the DESERT. They tried everything within their power to give a helping hand. They showed compassion and empathy in my situation. Thank you once again!!!"
Profile photo of Faby

Faby

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maricela was super patient and helpful when helping us, nice and calm person."
Profile photo of Roxsana Torres

Roxsana Torres

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good job"
Profile photo of Nathen

Nathen

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm👍🏿"