Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Antonio Jackson

Antonio Jackson

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Jackson
"Excellent customer service…. Dominique"
Profile photo of Derek Romero

Derek Romero

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Romero
"Marisela has always been so helpful to get everything we needed to get car insurance from State farm and i helped me save money. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Judy Maor

Judy Maor

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Maor
"Fany Campos was nice patient and understand my needs. Excellent service. Thank you"
Profile photo of Azucena Covarrubias

Azucena Covarrubias

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Azucena Covarrubias
"Marisela is so friendly and helpful. Always a pleasure to go into the office and see her."
Profile photo of April Plays

April Plays

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Plays
"I have to say that Fany is one of the best. She’s been so helpful and patient , always making sure my payments are made on time."
Profile photo of Baleska Muñoz

Baleska Muñoz

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baleska Muñoz
"Fany has a nice charisma to serve and guide clients, she supports you in finding the best option for you. Thank you so much for that!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Hahn

Vanessa Hahn

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Hahn
"Adam has been my insurance agent for almost 10 years and it's been a great relationship. He's always looking out for me and gives great advice on what I need. Marisela is also wonderful. She always checks in, makes sure we pay on time, and genuinely takes care of us. You can tell they actually care about my family, and not just the account. It's a wonderful feeling to know you are taken care of when it comes to your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jorge Negrete

Jorge Negrete

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Negrete
"Thank you for your service Fany"
Profile photo of Sousana Shraiki

Sousana Shraiki

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sousana Shraiki
"I have been in touch with Marisela and she has been helping me for some time now! She’s awesome and so helpful. She really cares and does her best to make sure I am satisfied. Everyone here is awesome!"
Profile photo of Akramjon Mahmudov

Akramjon Mahmudov

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akramjon Mahmudov
"Marisela helped us to get an insurance, she is very good at her job. Totally recommended"
Profile photo of christie matson

christie matson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christie matson
"Fany Campos did a terrific job of providing necessary information supporting my decision on a vehicle lease and weighing the associated cost of insurance which also kept me as a 40 plus year customer of State Farm."
Profile photo of Adam Slemon

Adam Slemon

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Slemon
"Super helpful and responsive. Love working with this team. Fany helped me most recently to add a car to my insurance. She was great"
Profile photo of Diana Coosemans

Diana Coosemans

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Coosemans
"I have been with this agent for a few years now. Marisela Is THE best at her job! She is always so attentive and caring about her clients. I truly have nothing bad to say about her. She is so professional and very knowledgeable about everything her job. She has helped me so much with my car insurance to life and home insurance as well. Great great service!!"
Profile photo of Jo Ellen Cole

Jo Ellen Cole

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Ellen Cole
"Fany Campos helped me change the source of funds for my automatic payments. The experience was easy and seamless, and I appreciate Fany's professionalism."
Profile photo of Ezekiel Orozco

Ezekiel Orozco

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ezekiel Orozco
"Best insurance office I've ever been to! Marisela was super friendly and attentive I'm happy I switched to State Farm Best thing I've ever done ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Claudia Jensen

Claudia Jensen

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Jensen
"Great State Farm office. I’ve been with them for many years. Fany is my favorite agent. She always run the extra mile when we call her asking questions or to make changes to our policy. We have our house and car insurance with them. I’m so pleased with their service that I don’t bother to get quotes from other companies."
Profile photo of Ramiro Vasquez

Ramiro Vasquez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiro Vasquez
"Outstanding service! An agency that is always willing to go above and beyond to help me and the company (STAR Education ). Thank you Marisela and Fany for all the help."
Profile photo of yadira velasquez

yadira velasquez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yadira velasquez
"Thank you fany campos🙏🙏"
Profile photo of Anjolie Zwaaf

Anjolie Zwaaf

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anjolie Zwaaf
"Marisela just helped with my insurance and she’s amazing"
Profile photo of Marcel S

Marcel S

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcel S
"Sandy was great, Very professional and helped me with all of my questions! Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Brian Gossett

Brian Gossett

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Gossett
"Absolutely the best team! I was so happy years ago when I switched from another big name company. Adam, Marisela and team got me better rates, but the best part is how well they take care of me. Whenever I’ve had a question they’ve been super helpful and more like friends than agents. I would highly recommend them and you’ll wish you switched years before!"
Profile photo of Homyra A

Homyra A

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Homyra A
"Marisela is always a help. She truly does look out for her clients and tries her best to provide the best for her clients. My family has been helped and looked out by her for years and I can’t say we’ve ever been dissatisfied. Had other insurance companies but nothing beats them. Would recommend them all the way!"
Profile photo of mario alvanez

mario alvanez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mario alvanez
"Very professional Fany campos"
Profile photo of BRIANNA PICHARDO

BRIANNA PICHARDO

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BRIANNA PICHARDO
"Dominique provided perfect customer service and was very kind! I would recommend to anybody who's looking to switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Dorthea Johnson

Dorthea Johnson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorthea Johnson
"My representative Fany was wonderful in helping me get my car and life insurance policies. She walked with me through the process and was very nice to me. Thank you Fany"